Business & Studio Location

KSMA-FM
201 N. Federal Ave
Mason City, IA 50401

 

 

Business Lines
Request Line
KISS Text Line
641-421-7744 (Office)
641-421-7755 (Fax)
641-494-2547
641-494-2547

 

KISS Country E-mail

 

J. Brooks – Operations Manager/Program Director/Mornings Host

‘J Brooks & The Morning Rush’

jbrooks@coloffmedia.com


Rob Getz – Afternoons / Production Director/

Promotions and Interactive Director

rob@coloffmedia.com


Nolan Peters – Sports Director / Marketing Consultant

nolan@coloffmedia.com


Michelle Horst – Business Manager

michelle@coloffmedia.com


Jill Buland – Office Manager/Traffic Manager

jill@coloffmedia.com


Sarah Bogema – Administrative Assistant

sarahb@coloffmedia.com


Jamie Nelson – Sales Manager

jamie@coloffmedia.com


Mary Holmes – Marketing Consultant

maryh@coloffmedia.com


Jordan Arndt – Marketing Consultant

jordan@coloffmedia.com