Business & Studio Location

KSMA-FM
201 N. Federal Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
 

 

Business Lines
Request Line
KISS Text Line
641-421-7744 (Office)
641-421-7755 (Fax)
641-494-2547
507-533-KISS

 

KISS Country E-mail

 

J. Brooks – Operations Manager/Program Director/Mornings Host

‘J, Britt & The Morning Rush’

jbrooks@coloffmedia.com


Britt B. – Mornings Co-Host / Middays / Promotions Assistant /

Interactive Assistant

britt@coloffmedia.com


Rob Getz – Afternoons / Production Director/

Promotions and Interactive Director

rob@coloffmedia.com


Nolan Peters – Sports Announcer-Director / Marketing Consultant

nolan@coloffmedia.com


Spencer Duregger (Kid Brooks) – Overnights / Programming and Production Assistant

spencer@coloffmedia.com


Michelle Horst – Business Manager

michelle@coloffmedia.com


Jill Buland – Office Manager/Traffic Manager

jill@coloffmedia.com


Jamie Nelson – Sales Manager

jamie@coloffmedia.com


 

Louisa Montealvo – Marketing Consultant

louisa@coloffmedia.com


Mary Holmes – Marketing Consultantmaryh@coloffmedia.com


Tina Montealvo – Special Events Coordinator 

tina@coloffmedia.com