Contact KISS Country Staff

 

Business & Studio Location

KSMA-FM
201 N. Federal Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
 

 

Business Lines
Request Line
KISS Text Line
641-421-7744 (Office)
641-421-7755 (Fax)
641-494-2547
507-533-KISS

 

KISS Country E-mail

 

J. Brooks – Operations Manager/Program Director

jbrooks@coloffmedia.com


Rob Getz – Middays / Production Director/

Promotions Director/Web and Social Media Director

rob@coloffmedia.com


Nolan Peters – Sports Announcer-Director / Marketing Consultant

nolan@coloffmedia.com


Michelle Horst – Business Director

michelle@coloffmedia.com


Jill Buland – Office Manager/Traffic Director

jill@coloffmedia.com


Jamie Nelson – Sales Manager

jamie@coloffmedia.com


 

Louisa Montealvo – Marketing Consultant

louisa@coloffmedia.com